Writer Page.

I keep thinking about some of the articles I have read about being published.  (I have never been myself.)  I want to make a living out of writing.  I dream of being an author, published, and everyone owning a copy of a book that I have wrote.  I honestly don’t know if that will happen – I really don’t.  But I do know that I have to start somewhere.  Other than of course finishing my novel.

So tonight, as I listen to the Christmas Carol, I made a facebook community page – & I’m the only one that has liked it so far.  I understand, right now, it will be fanless.  I understand that because I’m still a nobody in the writing world.  One day, however, I’d like to become a known writer in the writing community.  Tonight, however, I understand I won’t.

Leave a Reply

