Turn the tv on, throw my hands in my pants :

Today the daily prompt is about a song that you love or connect with and put one line of the song as your title.

Who doesn’t love this song?  It’s like my small anthem of being lazy and it being okay.  Plus, when I listen to it I think about my four year old nephew singing in the backseat when we are going somewhere and it’s blaring out of the speakers.  Or when I still lived with my brother and he came into my bedroom requesting I play it for him, so he sits in my lap and watches the video as he sways back and forth.

 

Leave a Reply

