I actually stopped…

This will be short & quick.  It’s not long.  But I wanted to share because the girl at the grocery store thought it was hilarious.

Last night, after I finally rolled out of bed, I went up to the grocery store to get something for dinner.  As I was walking in a car alarm was set off.  I stopped.  Glanced behind me.  Looked at my car.  It wasn’t mine.  So I went on in.  Three steps inside the store I realized something.

 

I don’t have a car alarm on my car.

What made me stop & check my car for the car alarm I’ll never know.  It’s not like I’ve ever had one.

That was my “here’s your sign”…

Leave a Reply

